Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Jul 2020
Fri 10 Jul Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 8 Jul BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 7 Jul Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 3 Jul Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 1 Jul BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
 
Jun 2020
Tue 30 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 26 Jun Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 24 Jun BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 23 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 19 Jun Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 16 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 12 Jun Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 9 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 5 Jun Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 2 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Mar Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 18 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 17 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Mar Customs Joggers (Stage 88)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.13 seconds.