Canberra Lunch Time Runs

Home:

Recent results: 20

Day Date Event Name
 
Jun 2020
Fri 5 Jun Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Tue 2 Jun Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 20 Mar Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 18 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 17 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 13 Mar Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 11 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 10 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 6 Mar Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 4 Mar BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 3 Mar Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
 
Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 26 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 25 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 21 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 19 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)
Tue 18 Feb Lake Tuggeranong Stakes (Lake Tuggeranong HIC)
Fri 14 Feb Customs Joggers (Stage 88)
Wed 12 Feb BBQ Stakes (Woden BBQ Pit)

Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 Canberra Lunch Time runs. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 16 Dec 2019
Server response time: 0.04 seconds.